Kathleen Ferrier - Bach Handel Recital

Band/Record: Kathleen Ferrier - Bach Handel Recital

Label/Matrix: UK 1960 DECCA SXL 2234

Condition Record/Sleeve: Mint-/Mint-

Extra Info: Fantastic Album !! Original UK grooved wide band ED2 STEREO pressing on Decca from 1960 ...MINTY ...

A1         Qui Sedes - Mass In B Minor         
A2         Grief For Sin - St. Matthew Passion         
A3         All Is Fulfilled - St. John Passion         
A4         Agnus Dei - Mass In B Minor         
B1         Return O God Of Hosts - Samson         
B2         O Thou That Tellest Glad Tidings - Messiah         
B3         Father Of Heaven - Judas Maccabaeus         
B4         He Was Despised - Messiah

    * Conductor – Sir Adrian Boult
    * Contralto Vocals – Kathleen Ferrier
    * Orchestra – London Philharmonic Orchestra*